SoFarSoGood.

i feel it

beneath my feet, I tend to feel it go quite steep

too steep that i do not want to fall in to deep

because then; I..

loose myself in a world I..

wonder whether i will survive

after i took some time and thought about this sick rhyme

i realized that you do need to take time

and allow yourself to understand yourself & shine;

this has just become a new habit that i picked up from my ladies who i consider dimes

Yes; I am doing this on my free time

but don’t get it twisted

i’m always on my grind

because i believe all this &  more in the world is mine.

Leave a comment

Filed under Music

Leave a Reply

