Bournville Classic Dark Chocolate Expressions Vol.2

Tall: Handsome & Dark Chocolate

What a description;

my young addiction.

He is my prescription;

my daily love nutrition.

It’s true;

he phucks up once,

he phucks up twice,

but its cool.

He sends his apologies with an air flight;

just to make it be alright.

He knows that it always makes my face look bright,

and even when I’m wrong he tells me;

“Baby you are right

and you mighty fine..

..finer than Merlot wine.

Ooh and I can’t believe that this lovely lady’s mine.

You make me wanna slurp you up with a dash of summer pine;

and watch you move slowly to the beat;

I can be your human pole and use me while you grinde.”

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

